BESSACARR OWNERS CLUB - 50 years and counting
 
   
 
 

About the Bessacarr Owners Club

The Bessacarr Marque is well known for it's traditional excellence and timeless elegance, qualities that are reflected in the Club's long history, now having been in existence since 1964.

Aims

The Club aims to enable members to enjoy fully their considerable investment in their leisure activities by organising relaxing long weekends and longer gatherings in the company of others who share the aims of the club.

Membership

Membership is open to all current Bessacarr caravan & motorhome owners, and we warmly welcome new members.

Funding

The Club receives no external funding is financed entirely by the members' annual fees and surpluses (if any) from rally fees etc.

Administration

The Club is administered by its officers, who are elected by the members at the Annual General Meeting for periods defined in the Club’s Constitution (The Constitution can be see by members in the Members Area)

Exemption Certificate

The Club is a Member of the The Association of Camping and Caravanning Exempted Organisations (ACCEO), and holds a Certificate of Exemption from DEFRA that allows the Club to hold rallies in suitable locations that are not generally licensed as camping sites.

Current Officers

Position   Office holder   Email address
ChairHumph Joneschair@bessacarr-owners-club.org
Vice-ChairDave Buzzavice-chair@bessacarr-owners-club.org
SecretarySue Croftsecretary@bessacarr-owners-club.org
TreasurerAnne Hintontreasurer@bessacarr-owners-club.org
Technical officerHumph Jonestechnical@bessacarr-owners-club.org
Rally coordinatorDave Williamsrally@bessacarr-owners-club.org
WebmasterClive Hoggarwebmaster@bessacarr-owners-club.org
Immediate past ChairBob Readpastchair@bessacarr-owners-club.org
ACCEOBob Binghgamacceo@bessacarr-owners-club.org
Ordinary member 1Tony Duckettordinary1@bessacarr-owners-club.org


 

Rallies & events

We have a varied programme of rallies and events scheduled about 12 months ahead. Learn more...


 
 
Privacy & Cookies   |   Disclaimer   |   Feedback   |   Contact us   |   Sitemap
© Copyright 2017 Bessacarr Owners Club .
Website designed and maintained by Viewselect.com Ltd